FFXIV Valentione’s Day Seasonal Event

The Valentione’s Day seasonal event returns to FFXIV. The event begins on February 8, 2022 at 12 am PST (or 8am GMT). The event ends Monday February 21 at 6:59 am PST (or 2:59 pm GMT).

To find out more and to see this year’s rewards see the Lodestone!

Valentions Day